Exhaustive Pie Analysis

Posted: March 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

I think all the packages I’m expecting have arrived, which gives me a good week or so before I should expect the next batch. I love getting packages, and so this line of work is pretty enjoyable for me. The only part I don’t like is when packages don’t show up when they ought to.

I’m setting aside the distractions today and going elbow deep in some work, probably until the weekend. I’m okay with this, I need to get caught up on some tasks and hopefully bring in some new business. There are some opportunities on the horizon, and I would like to take advantage of them and move out of the last stretch of this financial valley.

I feel confident, like I can inject some creativity into my work and make something really great, which is why I can’t help but laugh about the fact that I am pretty much just stretching this uninspired blog post as far as I can. I guess that’s because it’s sort of standing in the way of the rest of my tasks, and accomplishes very little.

But then, that sounds like most of the things rattling around inside my head. As far my spring is concerned, I am making it come in like a lion.

Leave a Reply

