OOC

Posted: October 31, 2012 in Uncategorized

Greetings, four people(being generous) who regularly find their way here. Here it is, All Hallow’s Eve, and I’m sitting down with you to lay out how the next few weeks are going to go. As many of you are probably aware, NaNoWriMo starts tomorrow, and in keeping with my New Year’s Resolution as well as to not be a total lump forever, I am embarking on the incredible journey of getting shit done. As it stands, I would expect posts here to become “irregular” at best for the next 30 days. Not because I don’t love you, just that my writing muscles are going to be particularly focused on one project in particular. These things happen. Now, I may pop in from time to time and give you little snippets to look at in order to feel like I got more things done than I actually did in a day. I may also write entirely unrelated things up here once in a while just to get out of the mode of the novel I am intending to produce over the course of the next thirty days maximum. Point is, I’m going to be busy. And I deeply appreciate your understanding. Mazel tov.

Comments
  1. Amalia says:

    I have been thinking about doing this too buuuuut I only just got back from blog hiatus. I am the worst at blogging.

  2. Jen says:

    Kick butt! I hope you enjoy your writing time as much as I did mine.

Leave a Reply

