Street Corner Office

Posted: April 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

I moved all of my things out of one box

And into another. Nothing really changed as a result, I still have the same job

The same clothes, the same outlook on life. I’m still me

Only the scenery is a little different. It makes me feel refreshed.

Of course, I still looked out this same window once before. Then I got tired of it.

Then I moved. Wound up somewhere different. I liked that.

But eventually it got tiresome. So I moved again. And again.

And again.

Until I wound up somewhere similarly different.

Making steps in an endless cycle of false progress.

Leave a Reply

