Meat Market

Posted: April 14, 2013 in Uncategorized

Single white male seeks preferable female. Willing to compromise at this point. Likes pachinko, Russian pop music, collecting hats. Turnoffs include radishes, carpentry, medical conditions. Been looking for months and have been burned too many times before, need somebody who ISN’T FAKE and wants to get to know someone else, possibly me, but if not I understand and respect your decision. Nerdy is cool but please have a high-paying job. Unwilling to start a family out of paralyzing fear of failure, just looking for someone to sit on the couch and watch zombie movies and Big Bang Theory with. I listen to all music from rap to country, which is my frame of reference because one is predominantly “urban” and the other is predominantly “rural” (if u get what i mean). I love my dogs but I don’t like looking at them. Text me if you think my booty is too cutie!

Leave a Reply

