Aeropuerto Rico

Posted: February 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

Hey, so here I am, on a Saturday, I know I don’t normally blog on the weekends anymore, but I was just thinking maybe I should as I’m sitting here, with work in front of me,and needing that extra 10% motivation to get going on it. Books to read, articles to write, etc. etc. etc. That’s it, that’s all, that’s all there is. So I’m just taking this extra step to getting acceleration going and then it’s hitting the books and the assignments because I have leftovers from the week. I’d like to be taking my weekend off but I just don’t have the luxury to do so this time. Money though. Money’s good right? Gotta make that. So thanks for dealing with this rambling, but I guess I have to get back to work now. Am I ready for it? Sure, for at least for half hour for now, and more hours later. Going to strike a balance today, not just work work work. FOOTBALL TOMORROW

Leave a Reply

