20% Opportunity Cake

Posted: March 3, 2014 in Uncategorized

I wonder what kind of garbled mess I could cook up in the name of attracting the eyes of the robot overlords of the internet, promising low low prices on hot vacations and all-natural supplements, the twice larger lottery resort. In doing so, I question how quickly they will come to flag me, to tear me down, in the same breath that they create life in inboxes around the globe, often sent directly to the spam folder, but life nonetheless. Life that is parasitic in nature, preying on the gullible, the curious, the ignorant, and making a widespread epidemic of itself, crawling out in every direction across fiber optics, across telephone lines, across the air we breathe rich in oxygen and wireless signals.

I question if all of these things are really so paranoid as to deal with little insignificant me and my musings of keyword density and page rank, just out for a lark, eating chicken parts out of a bag with a mouth that tastes faintly of the morning’s juice.

I question a lot of things.

Comments
  1. Carl says:

    Ah, yes; keep questioning, my man. There are so many things to wonder about!

Leave a comment