Severe Character Flaws

Posted: March 6, 2014 in Uncategorized

I’m bad with keeping secrets. This is an absolute fact. The problem is that I just don’t really see the need for much information to be kept private (though I certainly have my secrets as well, but I don’t go telling JUST ONE PERSON about them). So when I’m excited about something, I want everyone else to be excited too.

 

How bad am I with secrets?

 

Bad enough that I have to write this blog post about it so I don’t go blabbing off to anyone unnecessarily.

Leave a Reply

