Turbobrunch 4000

Posted: March 21, 2014 in Uncategorized

Today is the first “hot” day. It’s not REALLY hot, but here are some things that have happened so far today:

 

  • Woke up sweaty and had to kick off my blanket
  • Broke a sweat tidying up the living room, moving furniture, etc.
  • Want a milkshake
  • Probably gon get milkshake

Other than that, life is busygood. Man, I am always saying that but it is ohsotrue. My day is already superswamped, my weekend is looking weird busy, and I’m back to being up all night maybe just to be able to capitalize on some quiet time when the possibility of having people need things of me is extremely low. It’s not where I want to be, but for the time being it is probably the best option. It gives me a chance to get my reading done, to crunch down and write a bunch of articles, and then lay down when I truly can’t stay awake or function properly anymore.

Now, about that milkshake…

Comments
  1. Carl says:

    Make mine vanilla. It’s an acquired taste.

Leave a Reply

