The Ball Approacheth

Posted: April 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

The weekend! Hooray! I’ve worked it out in my head, and I have no work due until Sunday at the earliest, so I am intending to take some time to myself. Not a lot, but some. Not a lot because I need to have my affairs in order before I leave for 2 days this weekend to what is truly the land of milk and honey, Alamogordo, New Mexico. I will be there working on a really exciting project that I’m not sure just how much I can discuss, but those details will become clear in time. Additionally, I am attacking the summer with more fury than ever, as I hope to actually get some long-term project work done and start putting an end to unreliable, low-paying clients. The rotation is forthcoming, I just need a little more leg up. My asking price has gone up, my time is officially worth more than it used to be. Now I just need to convince more people of that.

Comments
  1. Carl says:

    Sounds interesting, have fun!

Leave a Reply

