Toot Toot Hamburger Squad

Posted: April 24, 2014 in Uncategorized

Got my new shirts, got some new shorts, and tomorrow I am heading out for the weekend, so no blogging for the next couple of days prrrrobably. I might blog tomorrow morning (probably not), I might blog Sunday night (possible, but not a sure thing), so I hope the less-than-a-half-dozen of you reading this can entertain yourself some other way this weekend. Maybe look at some birds. I find birds interesting. They make nice sounds and look quite noble and interesting. They are also much smarter than people give them credit for. So there you go, now you have a plan for this weekend: less blog, more birds. Me, I’m going to have to embrace being an “on-air personality” and a promoter. I think I have the positivity and the excitement for the event itself to really make it great, but then oy, a lot of travelling ahead. A lot of it within the state, but my plate is filling and it’s a mixed feeling. I know it’s because I’m doing things right. But can I make them right for myself? And what are the best birds?

Leave a Reply

