put down the hippo

Posted: May 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

I am drinking a soda. I am wearing some clothes. I am sitting in a green, plastic chair. I woke up and I didn’t smell good, but I had been up all night and slept all day. I took the garbage out. I ate a frozen pizza. I am greatly considering accessing the important goods that live in my freezer. It is Friday, and I am ready to not do things. I can tell a lot about a person by their first and last name. I am ready to slay some beats tomorrow. I am ready to lose weight. I am ready to stop twiddling all of my thumbs and only twiddle some. Maybe none. Maybe I’ll just get a milkshake. No, scratch that, I am violently opposed to the letter R today. I’m looking at you Denmark. I’m looking at you Norway. Don’t slash out your vowels. Don’t eat weird fish. Don’t look into the barrel. Keep the barrel pointed away at all times.

Leave a Reply

