Whoops for Breakfast

Posted: May 28, 2014 in Uncategorized

I need to shave. I usually do. My facial hair grows at a rate far too quickly for my comfort level considering how little I enjoy shaving and how great my disdain is for having facial hair. Yes, I once had a giant beard and yes, I am prone to experiments regarding my physical appearances in such manners but facial hair is nothing but a mere annoyance: a collector of foods and fluids and god awful smells and itchiness and it doesn’t look good and I can and will go on and on. The problem this creates is that for probably 24 out of 30 days of any given month, I am overdue for a shave. But I’m a busy person, I have a lot of spinning plates and a lot of goals I’m always working toward, coupled with the fact that I’m none too fond of electric razors. The end result is that I am always, always overdue for a shave. And right now is exactly one of those times.

Leave a Reply

