To Dull Over Time

Posted: May 31, 2014 in Uncategorized

I woke up late today, head pounding and hungry. I’ve eaten, I’ve been busy (20% efficiency?), and I’ve got to get my head in the game for poker tonight. But I also have a lot of work to do and that is taking primary importance so that I can get as far into it as possible without having to worry about juggling too much tomorrow on a day which I should be expected to rest and relax. I do have goals regardless, and I am hopeful that the approaching end of the first half of the year will be kind to me as I creep up on those goals. Trip to Albuquerque approaches, need to really iron out the details on that. Everybody has been very busy, and so have I, but I also need to be busy in a way that takes the weight off of others’ plates. A mistaken semicolon can lead to a much more positive result. Nothing ends, it merely pauses to make room for the next thought. Milkshake;

Leave a Reply

