Already Plugged In

Posted: June 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

Weird dream last night, time travel, nuclear weapons, a mastery and a stripping of power. Eventually, I woke up, had some lunch, and have been working/watching the Cup. Good stuff so far, I just wish there was more than the one game to watch today, especially because I doubt I’ll be up early enough tomorrow to watch Mexico and Cameroon. I might try to get up, but Fridays are always long days for me, and so I don’t think it would be a great idea for me to wake up that early simply to watch a game in the group stage that admittedly, I’m not that invested in. I would like to watch as many matches as possible, but I think in these early stages I can forgive myself a game or two here and there. Yesterday I got so much done that today is proving to be more relaxing already. That’s how I do it. Still getting things done though, don’t want Friday to be two days’ worth of work combined. Let’s go Croatia(today)!

Leave a Reply

