Exotic Mayonnaise

Posted: July 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

Moved my command center back into my room today so that I can watch things and do things at the same time. Utmost importance. Great planning. Feeling sleepy. I think I’m on 8 or 9 total hours for the past two days, and I have a long night ahead of me. I may actually have to have a nap. For those that don’t know, I’m terrible at napping. My body enjoys the process of sleep so much that if I take a nap, I’m probably not sleeping for less than 4 hours unless I dozed off and didn’t consciously make the decision to sleep. I don’t want to nap, I want to just stay up and be busy all day today, but right now, the more I type about it, the more I’m tempted to glance over my shoulder at my bed and hit the Z machine for as long as it takes. This could be a long day, maybe I’ll just rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Leave a Reply

