What This Means For You, The Audience

Posted: October 28, 2014 in Uncategorized

It means that I will most likely take the easy way out in November, posting book snippets rather than trying to come up with something new and fresh every day. I mean, it’s still something I’ve written in the moment, it just loses its random daily flavor. Then again, sometimes I do a blog post first thing when I wake up just to kickstart my creative muscles, and so even in the middle of a cloud of snippets, an odd vignette or scene may crop up, just to help me find inspiration and creativity. I can’t really tell you what to expect beyond the path of least resistance. It just depends on how much resistance I’m facing at that given time, I guess. It doesn’t mean I don’t love you all for reading this. It doesn’t mean I’m done being weird and writing about the dumbest things. It just means I’m trying to do more in the same amount of time, and that means cutting corners somewhere. So why not do it where the fewest people will notice?

Leave a Reply

