The Daily D-Pad

Posted: November 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

Every day, I wake up with some kind of new idea. About 10% of these ideas have any kind of effort put into them, and another 10% of those actually see some sort of fruition. It’s a perfect storm of creativity and lack of follow-through that torments me on virtually every day of my life. And so I sit, I spin, I kick up the dirt and the mud and I’m left with tired shaped curves and no actual forward movement. Well, fuck that. Today’s different. Today is different because it’s the first day of the new plan, the new way forward, progress and motion forever. Viva la aspirant. Without aspartame or aspirin I push on and ignite and make a difference tonight. See you at the finish line.

Leave a Reply

