Command Line

Posted: January 1, 2015 in Uncategorized

2015 started off with a party, then a panic attack. I can’t really explain either, but, it happened, and I tried to deal with it, and I was up all night, and then my tooth started hurting, and I took the last of my hydrocodone pills, and both problems were solved. A new month, a new year, a new way of doing things, heading out to Colorado in less than a week, a realization that probably did more to spur my panic than anything else, but an exciting trip nonetheless. One of the things I’m trying to get myself to do today is to write down all the things I want to do this year, but certain ones have a higher priority than others, so I’m prepared to tackle the big ones if I never get to putting it all in writing. I know where my eyes are set, I just need to try and keep other things in focus. It’s going to be a new time, a busy time, and an exciting time, but maybe also exhausting too. Just gotta try new things. Always. If it ain’t broke, upgrade.

Leave a Reply

