Positively Charged

Posted: January 20, 2015 in Uncategorized

I need to refill my water glass. See, I have a couple phone calls to make, most of them probably resulting in being on hold for long periods of time. (Government, you know how it goes.) So, I’ve gotten a lot done today, still have more than half of my daily tasks to get through, and I’m feeling good after a relaxing weekend. But there’s always work to be done and I’m back into it. I’ve got some streaming to do, got some working out ahead of me, work on the website, drumming up new business. All of it. So much. And who knows, maybe a book will come in the mail today and I’ll have to get through that as well. At least I got an early start, I’m quite content setting my alarm for 9 and waking up at 10. Try for your best, and if you can’t do it, second best is also pretty good. Not exactly words to live by, but words to get by on.

Leave a Reply

