The All Day Marathon

Posted: January 31, 2015 in Uncategorized

I’m hurrying through things like they’re insignificant, like they’re already done. It’s the last day of the month, this is what I do. Tomorrow begins February, the dreaded short month, and so whatever I can have done going into it will make my life that much easier once we’re in it. So for the time being, enjoy this last post from January. I’ve got a staff to assemble, some games to play, articles to write, content to manage, clients to find, events to organize, showers to take, books to read, the list goes on and on and on. Also, I need to go to the store and buy some food for the party tomorrow. As football season finally draws to a close, my Sundays become liberated of my commitment to watching men hit each other over a leather balloon. So, that’s an extra day added to my week to do things with. I’m hoping to make something good out of that as well. Push on, soldier through, my readers.

Leave a Reply

