All-Night Escrow Services

Posted: February 2, 2015 in Uncategorized

A weekend filled with social engagements, hosting duties, entertainment, friendship, food, do this, do this, do this. Now it is Groundhog Day and I am struggling not to repeat past mistakes, to grow from what I know, to push forward. To do, to improve, to be better. A new day, a new week, a new month, new time. Every second is new and it should be approached as such to be different and exciting and press on. What if I were a superhero? What if I were keeping that a secret from everybody that when the going gets tough I pop into a phone booth, change clothes or say a magical spell and come out as somebody completely different? And if I wasn’t, what if I wanted to be? What if my dreams were so amazing and bizarre that reality couldn’t contain them? Would I be better off conforming, or challenging the world to change to accommodate for my new persona? What if everyone just made fun of me?

Leave a Reply

