Finesse

Posted: February 17, 2015 in Uncategorized

Oh boy, February you have left so quickly as you always do. Sure, there are still more than a week’s worth of days left in your body of work, but you and I know the same thing, that they will vanish within a blink and leave us all scratching our heads wondering how March arrived as soon as the year started. And for me, that means really starting 2015 proper. I’ve been working pretty hard on some big projects, but March is really the time when things get into motion. I’m looking forward to it, preparation is something I do well but I always want my creations tightly wound up and out in the wild, experiencing life as living, breathing things. I may stay in the attic, building watches, but I love to see them marking the time happily on the wrists of others, tiny gears and mechanisms perfectly crafted to do their work without complaint.

Leave a Reply

