Here Is Banana

Posted: February 26, 2015 in Uncategorized

Hello. Here. It’s a banana. It’s just a piece of fruit. I don’t want it. No, it’s not spoiled. No there’s nothing wrong with it. Oh, now that’s just sick. I just thought you would like to have it. I mean, it’s still in the peel. All the parts you’re going to eat are still safely tucked away. Really. I don’t see why this is such a big deal. I just thought you’d want to have some of this banana. Or all of it. I don’t want it. No, it’s fine. There’s nothing wrong with it, I just don’t feel like eating a banana right now. Why is that so hard to grasp? Look, I was just trying to be polite and share some of my food with you. It’s better than letting it go to waste, isn’t it? But you’ve turned it into this big weird thing now. Fine. I’m just going to put the banana here. Take it or leave it, I don’t give a damn anymore.

Leave a Reply

