Enough Silliness

Posted: March 15, 2015 in Uncategorized

Allergies are breaking my spirit. Last night I closed my window because while the outside air was lovely, I had to assume that one of hte plants outside my window is currently beaming with pride. Pride and pollen. Or spores. Or fucking nanobots. I don’t know at this point, I simply know that whatever it is is assaulting my senses and making me feel like crap most of the time. It also seems that the more distracted I am by other activities, the less likely I am to feel miserable, so it does have the nice added bonus of making me stay busy. Not that I need the motivation, there’s lots to do in the last couple weeks of March, especially if I want to maintain/improve my current lifestyle. And I do. I do very much. I like the way cat’s heads look. I think that’s why I like them so much, they’re just fuzzy and small and tired looking and I like them.

Leave a Reply

