Patronage

Posted: May 12, 2015 in Uncategorized

Considering shifting some things around. Considering big goals, big dreams. Need to contact people, need to get gears moving, need to make decisions. NEED TO MAKE A LIST. What can I do? What order should I do it in? What percentage of things go to what things and where can I what who what. Lists. They’re all over the place, and I’m thinking maybe I should stop using them so much. But in this instance, I need to know what I can do, what I can’t, who I can do it with, what people want to see, what I have the time and the resources and most importantly¬†the passion to do. So if I put myself out there, if I prostitute myself among the people, what can I get out of it? What right do I have to sell if I don’t know what I want people to buy? Time for a list.

Leave a Reply

