Partiquido

Posted: July 22, 2015 in Uncategorized

Yesterday was a challenge. I knew I needed to do new things, but it was occurring to me that my plan of running 12 hour work days was beginning to wear me out. And I’d made some progress, so now new plans were ready to become fruit plans. I still didn’t manage to accomplish anything really, other than a lot of planning. And planning how to tackle weeks and weeks can be worth a day of nothing else, if it gets the job done. So far, so good, I think there’s plenty of room for improvement but also to try things out and see how they go. So since I can’t sleep until 3 or 4 in the morning these days, I’m getting my days started early, at the date line, and getting things done. I have some fun plans and things I want to accomplish, but I also need to do things like make good on promises and tackle things I have put off for far too long. So hey, that’s all. Shoo.

Leave a Reply

