Third Lunch

Posted: September 18, 2015 in Uncategorized

Haven’t blogged in a while. Haven’t had much to blog about. Just doing the tasks, doing the things, progress and moving forward and blah blah blah. Anyways, I’m not here to tell you about some great new thing, some monumental step forward and positive life changes. It’s just a Friday afternoon and I am being productive and I thought a blog post would be appropriate. Was supposed to make a trip out west next week, but canceled that for a myriad of solid, positive reasons. So instead, I have a potential business meeting in the next month or so, going to meet with some people and talk about the best way to do things. It probably won’t amount to much, at least not now, but it keeps a door open and will be a nice couple days away spent with people I enjoy, so even if all I do is consult and come home, I’ll be better for the trip. And that’s all there is to say. Back to work.

Leave a Reply

