Kept Sweeping

Posted: September 28, 2015 in Uncategorized

Trust the calendar. When it tells you it’s a new day, accept that. Yesterday I woke up on the wrong side of the bed, I was grouchy, I was unpleasant, it was all in all not my best moment. But after midnight I took a breath, decided to do things differently, tackle the new week and whatever it happened to throw my way, and now I’m feeling better, more accomplished, but maybe a little nervous about not getting enough cleaning done. Whatever, I’ll get to what I can. It’s just difficult when you have to account for sleeping people. So for now, writing, and for later, cleaning. Everything one thing at a one time thing to have a thing and to use it for things. There are some things I definitely need to sort out this week and some new projects to look into implementing things to make everything run more smoothly. So that’s enough blogging. Go back to workbed.

Leave a Reply

