My Coffee is a Hot Dog

Posted: October 1, 2015 in Uncategorized

It’s weird, that it’s October. For a lot of reasons. I can’t believe 75% of the year has already gone by, but that’s what happens when you’re busy living it. Also, the seasons apparently changed overnight. I went out this morning and felt a little cold. Yesterday I was nearly sweating going to the mailbox. How? Why? Still, I do love this time of year dearly. And I’m looking forward to accomplishing some good things this month, scheduling things and making plans. All good stuff. I do feel as though I overslept this morning, and how many people who wake up at 5 AM can say that? But again, it was an issue of undersleeping and then forcing myself back for more. Now everything is where it needs to be and I have a lot of things I need to get done today. The start of a new month means new challenges, new goals, new dinners.

Leave a Reply

