Travelous

Posted: October 9, 2015 in Uncategorized

Today I knew I had a TON of things to get to before the weekend, and I was working on getting to them all, really, honest, but theeeennnnn Google Drive took a huge dump. Naturally, I do almost all of my work via Drive, because it’s easy, it’s centralized, I can access my files anywhere without a headache, and it’s crazy free. So for Google Drive to be down…impacts me greatly. It impacts me so much that I can’t even like…relax properly. Home projects? Google Drive. Vanity writing? Google Drive. List of things I needed to make sure I brought with me for this weekend? Google Drive. So….I’m just sitting here now, anxiously refreshing the tab before it’s too late. Oh, also I mopped the patio. And I’m doing laundry. But not dishes. No, I don’t have a file on Google Drive that tells me which dishes to do. I just…I just don’t want to do the dishes.

Leave a Reply

