Moderate Effort

Posted: November 23, 2015 in Uncategorized

This week is already bursting, no surprise there. I’ve a good amount of things I want to get done, no telling how much of it will come. After all, I have social obligations every single day this week. Already. But, hey. There’s a holiday in there, there’s visitors, all sorts of goodness. I will have the apartment to myself in the interim times for most of the week, so that should be good as far as getting me to sit down and do the things I have to do. For now, I’m trying to get an early start and nail as much of the smaller stuff as I can this morning so that I can focus on the bigger stuff as I have time. I still lament my word count in these posts. I think the font size is larger as well. If you’re not getting as much content as you’re accustomed to receiving from me, well then please write a letter to your senator and demand that I get my built-in word counter. It’s imperative and I refuse to bow by downloading a widget to replace it. Oh shit, actually I just scrolled down and noticed it. I guess I wasn’t alone in missing it.

Leave a Reply

