Dirt Task

Posted: December 5, 2015 in Uncategorized

Busy week led to a poor decision of staying up late last night to enjoy my time a little bit. I did, but I also stayed up too late. Went to bed, tossed and turned. Had a dream that was probably more like six dreams, just blinking in and out one after the other. The rules kept changing. I constantly felt as if people were waiting for me. It was not terrible or frightening but also unpleasant. And exhausting. Woke up. Thought I wasn’t sure if I’d slept at all or not. Noticed the daylight. Assumed it must have been 7 or 8 in the morning. Wrong, 2 in the afternoon. Stiff back. Congested sinuses. Still not entirely sure if I’d slept at all or not, but knew that given the circumstances, I had to assume that I did. Got up. Took a few minutes to get oriented. Got oriented. Still congested. Wrist and back hurt a little bit. Time to work.

Leave a Reply

