Top Selector

Posted: February 26, 2016 in Uncategorized

With the month’s end just a few short days away (really) I’m proud of the steps that I’ve taken this month toward bolstering my own personal productivity and Gettin’ Shit Done(tm). There’s still a lot of things that need to be tackled: Long-term work projects that have been back-burnered for far too long, lots of stream requests that I owe people, a bedroom in desperate, desperate need of cleaning. But considering that I believe I changed gears halfway through the month, and a week or two into things I’m already feeling like I’m managing everything so much better than before, I have high hopes that I can continue that chain into the future. The big thing for me was accountability, really looking at the things that weren’t getting done and making it clear that I was the reason they weren’t being accomplished, not luck or fortune or scheduling issues or whatever. There’s still a lot more to be done, I’d like to start squeezing in a daily workout in March, but we’ll see how things pan out.

Leave a Reply

