Teriyaki Calendar

Posted: March 19, 2016 in Uncategorized

On some new allergy medication (detecting a reoccurring theme here?), and it seems to be working so far. I can breathe, I can sleep, I don’t feel sluggish and awful all day. It set me back a few bucks unfortunately, but aside from that, quality of life is up – way up. So now I’ve got some new assignments to tackle, some projects that need my attention, and I actually have the wherewithal to do them. Now it’s just a matter of moving time around the day to make sure everything gets gotten to while the getting goes greatly. Right now I feel a little under the crunch, but it’s Saturday, so that’s not entirely warranted/unsurprising. I’m just going to keep at things, get done what I can, and save the rest for what should be a fairly openish-looking week. It’s just nice to, at least so far, have one major obstacle removed from my path.

Leave a Reply

