Built Over On Top Of Beneath

Posted: April 7, 2016 in Uncategorized

Up later than I wanted to be. Still woke up at a decent hour. Could have used more sleep. Would have liked to wake up sooner. At any rate, got into the meat and potatoes of my day right away and it’s proving to be a burner. It’s barely 9 o’clock and I think I’m going to be working straight through the next 8 hours. I might take a lunch break. I probably won’t. Add to that the fact that now I know that every other weekend for the next six weeks is going to be an engagement that I will be attending, and I’m already feeling exhausted. But the dishes are done, the living room’s next, and oh yeah, I’ve got a stack of book reviews to write and some blogs and tweets and all kinds of good stuff. Back in business. Just feeling a little manic about the pace of it all. Once it’s more routine, I’ll be able to spread it out to more manageable levels.

Leave a Reply

