A Cure for Lunch

Posted: April 19, 2016 in Uncategorized

Lots to do today, so this is going to be very brief and unplanned. I’m still taking allergy medication. I thought I might not need it anymore, I’m supposedly past the time I needed to be taking it to get my body used to it, but over the course of the weekend abroad, I simply forgot to take it one night and woke up multiple times in the night sneezing repeatedly. So, okay, I guess this is just how I have to get through springtime now. I would hope to not need to buy another bottle of the pills, so I never thought I’d say this outside of my schooling years but if summer could hurry the hell up and fry all of this pollen or whatever, that would be simply lovely. Instead, I will have to become well acquainted with the pharmacist who can supply these little green bottles of relief.

Leave a Reply

