Bawl Game (Give Me the Referral)

Posted: May 2, 2016 in Uncategorized

I know why you’re here, so here’s some fun facts about elephants. (from Happy Elephant Contest)

Elephants purr like cats do, as a means of communication.

The elephant is the only mammal that can’t jump.

Elephants are almost never on fire.

Oh God, the elephants are on fire.

Someone please help me put out these elephants.

Now they’re running around rubbing against the buildings.

Jesus Christ, the zoo is burning.

Elephants have greeting ceremonies when a friend that has been away for some time returns to the group.

All the animals are either trapped or fleeing into the city.

I’m going to be fired, I just know it.

I wonder if I can get a job as a naturalist, or if I’ll have to move to another city where there’s another, non-burning zoo.

I really don’t want to update my curriculum vitae.

Elephants can swim and use their trunk to breathe like a snorkel in deep water.

Am I also going to have to change my name?

 

Leave a Reply

