Written in Advance

Posted: May 3, 2016 in Uncategorized

I’m getting ahead of myself this week, which is something that people usually say in a negative context, but I’m changing all the rules because radical skateboards, no parents allowed dog. So you’re reading this no earlier than Tuesday (probably significantly afterwards if ever at all), but I’m writing it Monday morning! Isn’t that crazy? I bet you think that’s crazy. Well, we’re never going to survive unless we get a little crazy. I’m even on pace to have a weekend of sorts this week, I fully anticipate at least one but maybe two days off? Maybe three? That’s the kind of industriousness that I’ve got going for me. Granted, I’m the type of person in the type of situation that a day off is hardly off, I’m always scheming and working on some kind of thing or project or platform, but the thing is, at least I don’t have to, you know….feel obligated on those days? I may even go out to lunch. Who knows! I SURE DON’T.

Leave a Reply

