Relocation

Posted: September 24, 2016 in Uncategorized

First blog post from the new house! There’s still a lot of packing and unpacking to do, so much work. It doesn’t help that our health is in various states of disrepair. Erin’s got a hurt back from moving, Trent is….well, Trent, and my bronchitis is either flaring up again or is simply agitated by the amount of inhaled dust that comes with a move, especially when you’re not the cleanest of dudes, which I can freely admit. But, most of the important stuff, most of the big stuff has all been moved, and so I’m approaching the rest of the move at a sort of self-paced clip. I’ll head on back to the old place when it’s convenient and grab a couple carloads of things while also packing up some big boxes that I can have someone with a truck help me move from point A to point B. So that’s that, now you’re all caught up on my life. I’m gonna keep coughing over here.

Leave a Reply

