Correction

Posted: October 18, 2016 in Uncategorized

Good ass day. Good people, good times, good games, good productivity, good reading, good food, good everything. I’m sleepy, but still feeling good, still doing things. Going to bed soon, eventually, and I’ll sleep well into the night, and wake up, and do it all over again. It’s crazy, I had this portent, that after the sneezing, after the only dead scorpion seen by my eyes, that I was leaving behind a dark chapter in my life, leaving behind struggles and something trying to put me down. Now I’m ready to move on, and I feel like I’m there and ready to do bigger and better things. I love it. I’m full of positive energy and excitement and motivation. So watch out, because I’m popping my knuckles and stretching my back and ready to put the work in. Gonna get big stuff out by putting big stuff in. Don’t take that the wrong way.

Leave a Reply

