Spoon, Fork, Icepick

Posted: November 8, 2016 in Uncategorized

Debating going out today. I kinda wanted to skip the craziness and stay home, since I already did my civic blah blah, but I need to go to the bank and while I’m out, I might pick up some food too. First, I have to clean up some laundry though, folding and putting away a mountain of laundry that I did when I first moved in. It’s nice to have projects. My office needs a cleaning so badly, but having a project gives me something a little more attainable and also helps me put off the massive job that tidying up in here is going to be. I’m going to tackle it a little bit at a time though, see what comes out of it. There’s still some things that I know I own that I have no idea where they ended up in the shuffle of moving. I don’t expect to be done by the end of the year, but you never know, it all might come together.

Leave a Reply

