Dance Lesson

Posted: November 30, 2016 in Uncategorized

Getting over the cold. It’s moving up from my throat to my sinuses. Doctor’s appointment tomorrow, hoping for good news. Good news > bad news > no news. I think? I dunno, I just don’t think I can handle having to come back months and months later and just spend time in limbo not sure if I need to be worried about my health or not. Want to make it worse? Want to know a little gross information? I got a boil yesterday too. Got them in the past, always assumed they were some kind of zit. I don’t know why my body thinks that the solution to everything is to form a cyst. It’s a stupid plan, body. Making a hard swollen bump full of gross stuff doesn’t do jack shit. I think. I don’t know, I’m not a doctor. But I did see a doctor once after a cyst and all he could say was “Your body really likes to make cysts, doesn’t it?” I wonder how much money that guy makes.

Leave a Reply

