Three Pipes Run Below

Posted: December 9, 2016 in Uncategorized

Used to just come on here, think of a vignette, and vomit it all out on the canvas. Don’t really do that anymore. Is it because I’m out of ideas? Or is it because I’m just trying to get these done quickly and move on to the next task? Maybe both. Truth is that I’m trying to make better, more practical use of my time every day, and while this little exercise is helpful, it’s not exactly super-accomplishing. So when cleaning up my task list on a given day, this is an easy scratch. I’ll still do it from time to time, hell, I’m doing it now. And I keep getting notifications that people are following this blog (thank you) although I have a sneaking suspicion that most of them are some kind of bots (maaaaan). Alright, glad we cleared all of that up. Maybe you’ll see me here from time to time, maybe you won’t hear from me for a month. Who knows!

Leave a Reply

