Sleep All Night

Posted: December 10, 2016 in Uncategorized

Overslept by a wide margin today, definitely transitioning to some night owl hours. But I’ve had a lot of work to do today and yesterday, which is not common for me, but welcome at least. Kinda sidetracks some other certain plans while working well with other ones. Just about being flexible. Rolling with the punches. I’ll probably spend the afternoon working, maybe the early evening, and then go back to the original plan I had for today. Putting in that much work on a Saturday will put me ahead of my goals, and that’s the only thing that’s really necessary. Just go to focus on one thing at a time, one benchmark, one milestone, and eventually I can get to where it is that I want to be. Which right now is a mixture of productive and generous. I just hope that everything pans out the way that I need it to, otherwise, I’m going to have to do some scramblin’.

Leave a Reply

