Missive

Posted: January 2, 2017 in Uncategorized

Did I skip out on a couple plans on Sunday to get an early head start on the rest of the week? Maybe. Yes. But only by about 7 hours. So it’s not the end of the world. I still have most of those things on my to-do list for this week, so they’ll still get done. Just on a slightly different timeline. So this morning I’ve got some cleaning and reading to do. That’s about it. Cleaning, reading, writing. Get through as much of it as I can, and move on to streaming later in the week. Maybe even the other 6 days of the week, just take today as a work day, get through the night/morning doing as much as is humanly possible, maybe go out for a treat some time in the morning if I need it, maybe in a couple of hours to give me a quick boost of energy, and enjoy 2017. 2017 – Fuck Yeah (Official Slogan of 2017)

Comments
  1. agirlofglass says:

    Fuck yeah!

    On Mon, Jan 2, 2017 at 5:08 AM, Mr. Radon Loves Everything and is Your Friend wrote:

    > misterradon posted: “Did I skip out on a couple plans on Sunday to get an > early head start on the rest of the week? Maybe. Yes. But only by about 7 > hours. So it’s not the end of the world. I still have most of those things > on my to-do list for this week, so they’ll still get ” >

Leave a Reply

