Waveform

Posted: January 16, 2017 in Uncategorized

Halfway through the first month of the year and feeling pretty good. Going to be doing things a little differently in 2017, and already feeling the benefits of that. It’ll be tough at times, it’s going to require some extra focus, but I know it can be done. So as for today, we’re getting the week’s worth of work done early, watching some streams, laying the groundwork for a successful week. That means blog posts today and tomorrow, it means making sure I’m up to date on all my book review work, and then it means looking for additional jobs to grow the income. I do want streaming to be my main source of revenue, but it’s going to take time and effort still. Realistically, it’s not even a possibility until I can make partner. But growth is occurring, got my sights on bigger targets. The rivers will run red with the blood of my successes.

Leave a Reply

