Extra Credit

Posted: January 18, 2017 in Uncategorized

After putting in a long day of work on Monday and a short day of work on Tuesday, I have more work to do today, so we’re looking at more like regular work hours. Thinking somewhere in the ballpark of full-time hours today, going to try and make it so I only have to work part-time the rest of the week, but definitely have more to do today than I expected after Monday. It’s all good though, like I said, doing things differently this year, working on goals and productivity. It’s about doing the things you have to do and the things you want to do. So today I’ll be working most of the day, I’m going to have a good workout, and then I’m still going to get some streaming done in the evening times when everything else is taken care of. How adult! Plus beating a lot of games on stream this month makes me feel like I’m really giving it my focus and accomplishing things.

Leave a Reply

