Suitcase

Posted: February 6, 2017 in Uncategorized

Spent all day yesterday dealing with Super Bowl stuff. Woke up in the early afternoon, puttered around for an hour just to wake up then started in on the lasagna. That process took about 4 hours, but the last hour was just spent waiting, so I mingled with people, ate food, started watching the game. Pigged out, finished watching the game, hung out with people, and then had to clean up as the last few people left. Did some streaming but had no energy, stopped early, got a little bit of work done, took the garbage and recycling out, and just decided that I was totally wiped out. Took a shower, brushed my teeth, got into bed. Thought I might wake up early in the morning, but I suspected that what was going on was a week of 6-hour sleeps catching up to me, so I just climbed into bed and passed out. Feeling better today after a long rest, and ready to start another week.

Leave a Reply

