prepping the meals of the mind

Posted: February 20, 2017 in Uncategorized

Monday is blog day. It’s work day really, more than any other day of the week. I’m already in a position to close things out and start working on the important tasks. Laundry’s done, did some household cleaning, got some working out to do later, and then streaming, as usual. Did a lot of work on that side of things, making things look cleaner, promoting events, using the word things far too often for anyone’s taste. Having a hard time narrowing my focus though. Didn’t get a lot of sleep last night, by my design, so that I could wake up earlier and have more time to work, maybe even go to bed a little earlier than the ungodly hour that I’ve been attempting slumber. It’s all up in the air, it’s all potentially possible. I just need to find what works for me and do it until it stops working for me.

Leave a Reply

