Powersquat

Posted: February 22, 2017 in Uncategorized

I would like to live a more balanced life. There are a lot of demands on my time, however, most of them self-imposed. That self-imposition makes me think that I can just force myself to move things around, but I don’t know if it’s that simple. The important thing is I need to start losing weight. Eating better plays a factor in that for sure, but working out regularly is what I really want to do. Most weeks I have time for about two really strong exercise sessions, but I would prefer something closer to 4, or even just a routine simple thing every day of the week. No idea when I might get to that point, but I would like to be caught up on things and on top of my life enough to make that a possibility. It’s one of the things that I would like to fall into the routine of at some point during this calendar year.

Leave a Reply

